PGL Visitations

 

PGL at 8.00pm (792 at 8.30pm)

171   Doune      

814  Pitlochry  

269 Comrie      

1484 Blair Atholl

38    Crieff        

792  Thornhill

614   Callander  

IX     Dunblane 

657  Aberfeldy  

276  Fearnan   

14     Dunkeld    

815   Killin          

1036 Aberfoyle 

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

to be confirmed

Mon 24 Jan 2022

Wed 2 Feb 2022

Wed 9 Feb 2022

Tues 22 Feb 2022 Mon 7 Mar 2022

Wed 16 Mar 2022

Wed 30 Mar 2022

Thur 31 Mar 2022

Mon 4 Apr 2022

Tues 19 Apr 2022

Lodge Installations

269 Comrie         

657 Aberfeldy

IX Dunblane

614 Callander

1484 Blair Atholl

815 Killin

792 Thornhill

814 Pitlochry

14 Dunkeld

38 Crieff

276 Fearnan

1036 Aberfoyle 

171 Doune

November 2022

November 2022

Fri  26 Nov 2021

November 2022

December 2022

Sat  04 Dec 2021

To be confirmed

Sat 30th Jul 2022

Thur 24th Feb 2022

December 2022

December 2022

Sat 15 Jan 2022

Sat 18 Feb 2023

Regular Communications

38 Crieff - Sat 29 Oct 2022

IX Dunblane - Sat 28 Jan 2023

14 Dunkeld - Sat 29 Apr 2023