top of page

PGL Visitations
 
PGL at 8.00pm (792 at 8.30pm)

814  Pitlochry

171   Doune  

269 Comrie      

1484 Blair Atholl

38    Crieff        

792  Thornhill

614   Callander  

IX     Dunblane 

657  Aberfeldy  

276  Fearnan   

14     Dunkeld    

815   Killin          

1036 Aberfoyle 

Sat 30 Sept 2023

Thur 19 Oct 2023

Mon 27 Nov 2023

Mon 22 Jan 2024

Wed 7 Feb 2024

Wed 14 Feb 2024

Tues 27 Feb 2024 Mon 4 Mar 2024

Wed 20 Mar 2024

Wed 27 Mar 2024

Thur 28 Mar 2024

Mon 1 Apr 2024

Tues 16 Apr 2024

Lodge Installations

814 Pitlochry

269 Comrie         

657 Aberfeldy

IX Dunblane

614 Callander

1484 Blair Atholl

815 Killin

14 Dunkeld

792 Thornhill

276 Fearnan

38 Crieff

1036 Aberfoyle 

171 Doune

Sat 29 Jul 2023

Fri 17 Nov 2023

Sat 18 Nov 2023

Fri  24 Nov 2023

Sat 25 Nov 2023

Fri 01 Dec 2023

Sat  02 Dec 2023

Sat 09 Dec 2023

Wed 13 Dec 2023 

Wed 27 Dec 2023

Sat 6 Jan 2024

Sat 13 Jan 2024

Sat 17 Feb 2024

Regular Communications

38 Crieff - Sat 28 Oct 2023

IX Dunblane - Sat 27 Jan 2024

14 Dunkeld - Sat 27 Apr 2024

bottom of page