PGL Visitations

 

PGL at 8.00pm (792 at 8.30pm)

171   Doune      

814  Pitlochry  

269 Comrie      

1484 Blair Atholl

38    Crieff        

792  Thornhill

614   Callander  

IX     Dunblane 

657  Aberfeldy  

276  Fearnan   

14     Dunkeld    

815   Killin          

1036 Aberfoyle 

Thur 17 Oct 2019

Mon 4 Nov 2019

Mon 25 Nov 2019

Mon 27 Jan 2020

Wed 5 Feb 2020

Wed 12 Feb 2020

Tues 25 Feb 2020

Mon 2 Mar 2020

Wed 18 Mar 2020

Wed 25 Mar 2020

Thur 26 Mar 2020

Mon 6 Apr 2020

Tues  14 Apr 2020

Lodge Installations

269 Comrie         

657 Aberfeldy

IX Dunblane

614 Callander

1484 Blair Atholl

815 Killin

792 Thornhill

814 Pitlochry

14 Dunkeld

38 Crieff

276 Fearnan

1036 Aberfoyle 

171 Doune

Fri  15 Nov 2019

Sat 23 Nov 2019

Fri  29 Nov 2019

Sat 30 Nov 2019

Fri 06 Dec 2019

Sat  07 Dec 2019

Wed 11 Dec 2019

Fri   13 Dec 2019

Sat 14 Dec 2019

Fri 27 Dec 2019

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Sat 15 Feb 2020

Regular Communications

614 Callander - Sat 26 Oct 2019

38 Crieff - Sat 25 Jan 2020

14 Dunkeld - Sat 25 Apr 2020

© Copyright 2018 The Provincial Grand Lodge of Perthshire West. All rights reserved

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now