PGL Visitations

 

PGL at 8.00pm (792 at 8.30pm)

Red Dates Cancelled

171   Doune      

814  Pitlochry  

269 Comrie      

1484 Blair Atholl

38    Crieff        

792  Thornhill

614   Callander  

IX     Dunblane 

657  Aberfeldy  

276  Fearnan   

14     Dunkeld    

815   Killin          

1036 Aberfoyle 

Thur 01 Oct 2020

Mon 2 Nov 2020

Mon 23 Nov 2020

Mon 25 Jan 2021

Wed 3 Feb 2021

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Tues 23 Feb 2021 Mon 1 Mar 2021

Wed 17 Mar 2021

Wed 31 Mar 2021

Thur 29 Mar 2021

Mon 5 Apr 2021

Tues 20 Apr 2021

Lodge Installations

269 Comrie         

657 Aberfeldy

IX Dunblane

614 Callander

1484 Blair Atholl

815 Killin

792 Thornhill

814 Pitlochry

14 Dunkeld

38 Crieff

276 Fearnan

1036 Aberfoyle 

171 Doune

Fri  13 Nov 2020

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Fri  27 Nov 2020

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Fri 04 Dec 2020

Sat  05 Dec 2020

Wed 9 Dec 2020

Fri   11 Dec 2020

Sat 12 Dec 2020

Mon 28 Dec 2020

Tues 29 Dec 2020

Sat 16 Jan 2021

Sat 20 Feb 2021

Regular Communications

614 Callander - Sat 31 Oct 2020

IX Dunblane - Sat 30 Jan 2021

14 Dunkeld - Sat 24 Apr 2021

© Copyright 2018 The Provincial Grand Lodge of Perthshire West. All rights reserved

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now